Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Hadley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Hadley

4.6 out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janet Speer

Janet Speer

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for 10 years now. They have great customer service and are always There when I need them."
Profile photo of Lauren Gregory

Lauren Gregory

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Huge shout out to the John Hadley office! When you need your insurance - its never a fun experience but Kathy at Johns office is FANTASTIC- we had the most stellar service - she took care of us EVERY STEP OF THE WAY! We could not be happier with our insurance and the personal attention we ALWAYS receive! Thank you and we refer you to everyone we know who ever mentions insurance! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Jason Jonsson

Jason Jonsson

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Personal professional and surprisingly friendly service. Everything explained that needs to be, and very reasonable prices."
Profile photo of Tessa D'Souza

Tessa D'Souza

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"This group has been nothing short of amazing from day one. We have been working with them for about 4 years and they always find the best options for us. Special thanks to Evan Hadley for all of his help while we were purchasing our first home! He helped us along the way and was always available to make things as easy as possible. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Aaron Carpenter

Aaron Carpenter

December 17, 2018

1  out of  5
"Happy to take your money, but will triple your rate if you ever make a claim. I had two small at fault fender benders with absolutely no damage to my vehicle and very little to the other car and my rate triples for 3yrs?? Such a racket. I could understand if there were major damage or a dui or medical bills or something but tripling the monthly rate for a couple of small incidents? Really disappointing to feel so taken advantage of. This breaks down to an additional $7800+ over three years for very minor damage. Buyer beware! I Will be changing to another company and letting everyone one I know not to use State Farm in the future."
Profile photo of Sean Morton

Sean Morton

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"John and his team are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Juan Araya

Juan Araya

October 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Just met with Letty the office manager. She helped me get the right coverage for my commercial vehicles. Turns out I was paying for coverage that didn’t even apply to me and missing some things that I truly needed. Just glad someone was able to help me make heads or tales of this.👍"
Profile photo of dustin Scott

dustin Scott

October 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"John and his staff at the office were integral to helping me figure out what I needed in my insurance policy. I had a lot of questions and they were patient and understanding with me which I found very comforting. I am so grateful that they were able to take care of all my policies and now I am stress free regarding my insurance needs. Than you so much guys!"